MyIX is managed by a team comprising elected representatives of local ISPs. Our AGM is held every year in March. The committee is elected every two years. A big Thank You to everybody who gave their time and effort to be part of the 2024/2026 committee.


Chiew Kok Hin, Chairman

Lim Chee Meng, Deputy Chairman

Tang Mun Keong, Secretary

Eric Soo Chee Hong, Assistant Secretary

Ong Cheok Seong, Treasurer

Khairul Liza Ibrahim, Committee Member

Low Chia Seng, Committee Member

Calvin Tan Tjin Wei, Committee Member

Mat Yatim Abu Naem, Committee Member

The Team for 2022-2024:

Chairman Chiew Kok HinAIMS Data Centre Sdn Bhd
Deputy Chairman Lim Chee Meng
Lam Leong Kien (Alt)
Maxis Broadband Sdn Bhd
Secretary Tang Mun KeongYTL Comunications Sdn Bhd
Assistant Secretary Eric Soo Chee HongDiGi Telecommunications Sdn Bhd
Treasurer Ong Cheok SeongREDtone Engineering & Network Services Sdn Bhd
Committee Members Mat Yatim Abu Naem
Azman Ismadi (Alt)
Celcom Axiata Bhd
Calvin Tan Tjin WeiU Mobile Sdn Bhd
Khairul Liza Ibrahim
Hesly Hashim (Alt)
Telekom Malaysia Bhd
Low Chia Seng
Nasrul Azim Abdul Rahman (Alt)
TT dotCom Sdn Bhd